Professional Engineers

PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS RK 84 ( PRODUCT DESIGN)

 

Ir. Dr. Shayfull Zamree Abd Rahim

Phd. Mechanical Engineering (Injection Moulding), UTM
M.Eng. (Adv. Man. Tech.), UTM
B.Eng. (Mechanical), UTM
Tel : +604-988 5035
Fax : +604-988 5034
E-mail: shayfull@unimap.edu.my
ResearchGate | Google Scholar

Ir. Dr. Mohd. Sazli Saad

Ph.D Mechanical Engineering – UTM
M.Eng. (Mechatronics & Automatic Control) – UTM
B.Eng. (Electrical Eng.) – UiTM
Dip. Mechatronics – POLIMAS
Tel : +604-988 5035
Fax : +604-988 5034
E-mail: sazlisaad@unimap.edu.my
ResearchGate | Google Scholar

Ir. Ts. Syamsul Syahrun Awang @ Hashim (CEng)

M.Eng. (Mechanical Systems Eng.) – Gunma University, Japan
B.Eng. (Mechanical System Eng.) – Gunma University, Japan
Tel : +604-988 5035
Fax : +604-988 5034
E-mail: syamsul@unimap.edu.my
ResearchGate | Google Scholar

Ir. Dr. Mohd Noor Arib Bin Md Rejab

PhD Mech. Eng. (Noise and Vibration Control) (UTM)
M. Sc. Mech. Eng. (UPM)
B. Mech. Eng. (UPM)
Dip. Mech. Eng. (POLIMAS)
Tel : +604-988 5035
Fax : +604-988 5034
E-mail: mnarib@unimap.edu.my
ResearchGate | Google Scholar

Ir. Ts. Radhwan Hussin

M.Eng. Mechanical (Adv. Man. Tech.) UTM
B.Eng. (Manufacturing) Hons, UniMAP

E-mail:radhwan@unimap.edu.my
Contact Number : 04-9885035
Fax Number : 04-9885034
ResearchGate | Google Scholar

Curriculum Vitae

PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS RK 13 ( MANUFACTURING)

Ir. Dr. Mohd Fathullah Ghazli @ Ghazali

PhD (Materials Eng), Brunel Uni, UK
M.Sc. (Manu. Sys. Eng.), Coventry, UK
B.Eng. (Manufacturing), IIUM

E-mail: fathullah@unimap.edu.my
ResearchGate | Google Scholar
CV

Ir. Ts. Dr. Mohamad Shaiful Ashrul Ishak

PhD (Mech. Engineering) – UTM
M.Eng. (Mechanical) – UTM
B.Eng. (Mech. Aeronautics) – UTM

E-mail: mshaiful@unimap.edu.my
ResearchGate | Google Scholar

Ir. Mohd Nasir Mat Saad

M.Sc (Manufacturing) – UniMAP
B.Eng. (Mechanical Eng.) Hons – USM

 

E-mail: nasirsaad@unimap.edu.my
ResearchGate | Google Scholar

Ir. Zamri  Che Mat Kasa

University of  Texas at El Paso, Texas ,
USA Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering.

College of Preparatory Studies, ITM, Shah Alam,
American Associates Degree Program

Email : zamrikasa@unimap.edu.my
           
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution