Technical Staff

ASSISTANT ENGINEERS

Mr. Mohd. Shukri Nordin

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (Manufacturing) – Politeknik JB
Tel: 04-9885032
E-mail: shukri@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Roszi Anuar Hamid

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (Manufacturing) – POLIMAS
Tel: 04-9885094
E-mail: roszianuar@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Rashid Ramli

Cert. in Mechanical Engineering – Politeknik Muadzam Shah
Tel: 04-9885058
E-mail: rashid@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd. Nazri Abdul Hamid

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (General) – POLIMAS
Tel: 04-9885083
E-mail: nazrihamid@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd. Nazry Mat Nayan

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (Logy) – POLIMAS
Tel: 04-9885090
E-mail: mohdnazry@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Narzrezal Abdul Razak

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Manufacturing) – Politeknik PD
Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (Manufacturing) – Politeknik JB
Tel: 04-9885117
E-mail: narzrezal@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mazlan Mohamad Husin

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (Manufacturing) – POLIMAS
Tel: 04-9885110
E-mail: mazlanhusin@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd. Jasmin Shaari

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. – Politeknik KB
Tel: 04-9885074
E-mail: mjasmin@unimap.edu.my

Mr.Muhamad Fairuz Abdul Karim

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (General) – POLIMAS
Tel: 04-9885084
E-mail: fairuzkarim@unimap.edu.my

Ms Misni Rosli

Cert. in Mechanical Eng. (Automotive) – Politeknik KB
Tel: 04-9885151
E-mail: misni@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nazmi Bin Mohammad Radzi

Diploma in Electronic Engineering (Computer), Politeknik Seberang Perai, Pulau Pinang.

Cert. in Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Politeknik Arau, Perlis.
Tel: 04-9885001
E-mail: mohdnazmi@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Suhelmi Wi @ Senawi

Cert. in Mechanics Tech. (Electronics Industry) – ITTAR, Penang
Tel: 04-9885001
E-mail: suhelmi@unimap.edu.my

 

           
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution